July 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019 20:00

August 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019 21:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 21:30
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 19:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 19:00

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 19:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 19:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 18:00

October 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 19:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019 17:00