April 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019 15:00
Sunday, April 28, 2019 14:00

May 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019 18:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 19:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 13:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 18:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 19:00

June 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00

September 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019 19:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 18:00