ACMF Schubert’s «The Trout»


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00

finishes about 13:00

Longyearbyen Kulturhus



Schubert, Strauss & Nielsen

Lunsjkonsert med kammermusikk av Scuhbert, Nielsen og Strauss på Kulturhuset.
Musikere fra Arktisk Filharmoni. 

We will introduce you to Schubert's masterpiece for piano quintet, well known under it's nickname "The Trout".
The piece is written for piano, violin, viola, cello and double bass. Musicians from the Arctic Philharmonic.