June 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019 19:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 20:00
Sunday, June 23, 2019 19:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019 19:00

July 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019 19:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019 19:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 19:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 19:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019 19:00

August 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019 19:00