August 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019 17:00

September 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019 20:30
Friday, September 13, 2019 20:00
Friday, September 20, 2019 19:30

October 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019 18:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 19:00

November 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019 20:30
Sunday, November 24, 2019 18:00

December 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019 19:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 21:00